CONTACT US

Office

Tel  +27 72 730 2920

Fax +27 86 766 0005

navrae@suidlanders.co.za

PO Box 13 Aberdeen 6270

 

Suidlander Leader

Gustav Müller

Phone Office

 

Suidlander 2IC

Stephen Meyer

Phone Office

 

Head of Emergency Plan

Coenie Maree

+27 72 880 6155

coenie@suidlanders.co.za

 

Admin

Michelle Cronje

+27 72 730 2920

navrae@suidlanders.co.za

 

Communication

Pieter Gaybba

+27 73 780 1023

pgaybba@webmail.co.za

 

Spiritual

Rev Ferdie Devenier

+27 83 458 7459

 

Values and Morals

Hans Van Der Poel

+27 82 441 8972

 

Community Projects

Naomi Müller

+27 72 873 7005

naomi@suidlanders.co.za

 

Provincial leaders

 

Transvaal

Central Transvaal (Pretoria)

Louis de la Gey

+27 82 447 0717

slprovinsiaal@gmail.com

 

Eastern Transvaal

Wally Schmidt

+27 83 610 0571

eschighvoltagegear@telkom.net

 

Northern Transvaal

Anton Dreyer

+27 82 807 9983

a-drey@mweb.co.za

 

North West Transvaal

Rickus Willemse

+27 82 445 4692

rickus.willemse@yahoo.com

 

Vaal Triangle

Hennie van der Berg

+27 83 271 0407

forumsa@mweb.co.za

 

West Rand

Bertus Schwan

+27 82 876 2485

+27 84 513 9663

bertus.schwan@sappi.com

 

East Rand

Casper Klopper

+27 82 789 4727

klopperch@telkomsa.net

 

Far Western Transvaal

Martin Bloem

+27 82 948 2670

pmabloem@gmail.com

 

Johannesburg Central

Pieter Lourens

+27 82 640 8634

 

Western Transvaal

Riaan Engelbrecht

+27 72 156 3381

riaan.engelbrecht@mtnloaded.co.za

 

Natal

 

North Natal

Danie Roberts

+27 82 814 4061

btp@lantic.net

 

Southern Natal

Dawie Venter

+27 82 700 5162

dawie.suid@gmail.com

 

Free State

 

South Eastern Free State

Rev. Jaco Groenewald

+27 82 924 5773

 

Northern Free State (Gold fields)

Mario Cockrell

+27 84 832 6170

 

North Eastern Free State

Ben van Rensburg

 

Central Free State

Pierre-Andre le Roux

+27 82 466 0698

rockey@iburst.co.za

 

Southern Free State

Roelf Jordaan

+27 73 906 3141

roelofjordaan@yahoo.com

 

Cape Province

 

Western Cape (Western Area)

Marcel

+27 79 803 0392

suidlandwes@gmail.com

 

North Eastern Cape

Fransie van der Merwe

+27 72 256 5929

fransievdm@gmail.com

 

Eastern Cape

John McFarlane

+27 74 890 0422

johnmcfarlane068@gmail.com

 

Southern Cape

Otto Olivier

+27 76 061 1379

otto.plettsec@telkomsa.net

 

Western Cape

Cassie Carstens

+27 82 921 5721

cassie.ruth@telkomsa.net

 

Northern Cape

Trevor Muller

+27 82 960 6025

trevor.muller@vodamail.co.za